Members

Staff Member

Position name E-mail
Professor Shunichi Koshimura koshimura@irides.tohoku.ac.jp
Professor Motoyuki Sato motoyuki.sato.b3@tohoku.ac.jp
Associate Professor Erick Mas mas@irides.tohoku.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yusaku Ohta yusaku.ohta.d2@tohoku.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Masakazu Hashimoto hashimoto@irides.tohoku.ac.jp
Researcher Takashi Abe t-abe@irides.tohoku.ac.jp
Administrative Staff Miki Tohnoe tohnoe@irides.tohoku.ac.jp
Visiting Professor Yoichi Murashima murashima@irides.tohoku.ac.jp
Visiting Researcher Bruno Adriano bruno.adriano@riken.jp
Visiting Researcher Luis Moya lmoya@pucp.edu.pe

Students

Grade Name E-mail
D1.5 Sesa Wiguna wiguna.sesa.p1@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
D1.5 Chia Yee HO ho.chia.yee.s7@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
D1 Ruben Vescovo vescovo.ruben.t7@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
D1 Xuanyan Dong dong.xuanyan.p1@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M2 Yuki Ono yuki.ono.s6@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M2 Tomomi Sasaki tomomi.sasaki.r6@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M2 Daiki Hachiya daiki.hachiya.s1@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 Yusuke Oizumi yusuke.oizumi.t3@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
RS Masaki Ishigaki masaki.ishigaki.p2@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
B4 Kazuki Wako kazuki.wako.r4@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
B4 Hazuki Tsuji hazuki.tsuji.r2@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
B4 Ryuma Fukuyama ryuma.fukuyama.s5@dc.tohoku.ac.jp

Visiting Scholars

Alumni